制造公司使用机器人技术和自动化来简化和优化流程和重复性任务,以提高其零件或产品制造的速度、可重复性和质量。 十年前制造业梦寐以求的东西现在成为了现实: 先进技术将制造业带入了第四次工业革命。

 

制造公司与机器人供应商或JR Automation这样的集成商合作,以对其流程进行战略性的改进,例如改进其生产线中的物料搬运、组装、焊接或其他过程。 

自动化可使数个关键性能领域受益,其中包括:

  • 准确度
  • 可重复性
  • 质量
  • 循环速率
  • 工作场所安全及工效学

 工业4.0时代已经到来。 制造商和自动化公司正在开发利用机器人技术和自动化的新方法,从而将机器人的速度和精密度与人工智能和视觉的敏捷度相结合。 汽车装配工厂、电子商务分销巨头以及医学/生命科学加工工厂能够比以往更快地响应需求变化。

 

工业4.0为制造商革新制造产品的方式提供了机会。 很多公司已经部署了24/7生产线,并且使用软件来完成生产分析和质量检验,速度比单靠员工快得多。 视觉引导机器人技术已被证明能减少误差并缩短循环时间。

汽车

汽车行业通过集成机器人来焊接零件、组装和涂装车身、应用密封剂等,彻底革新了其生产线。 我们的客户已经对他们的发动机、变速箱、燃油系统和泵的生产线进行了自动化。 

 

了解我们如何帮助客户集成自动化机器来制造门封条。

消费电子产品

带有小型电路的个人设备,甚至带有电子组件的大型设备,都能受益于自动化制造的高精密度。 我们和制造大、小型消费电子产品的客户合作,改进其组装和加工系统。

自动化必须具有战略性,才能展现优化生产线的多种好处。 机器人技术、视觉技术、软件和人工智能是实现业务目标的工具,但制造公司在选择和集成它们时必须谨慎。 与经验丰富的集成商合作对确保新的固定设备能够对症解决问题并改进过程以满足您的业务目标至关重要。

 

JR Automation擅长教育和识别问题。 我们从战略和实践的角度帮助客户实现自动化。 我们拥有来自多个行业的经验,利用它们解决每个新问题,并时刻关注未来发展。 我们的工程师团队能够创建或集成适应未来发展趋势的解决方案。

项目管理
交付成果
我们的项目执行流程(PEP)采用专有的阶段式方法来管理和交付自动化解决方案。 这种先进的方法保持我们的全球团队同步,改进项目规划,实现有效的扩展,并确保我们始终从经历中学习和改进。 该流程与我们的产品生命周期管理(PLM)系统一起应用,有助于促进高效协作,保持跨职能产品开发数据的统一并将其集成到下游制造系统。我们保证:我们拥有合适的人员、流程和系统来始终提供卓越的服务。

 JR Automation是一家与FANUC、ABB和Yaskawa等工业与协作机器人行业领导者有着长期合作关系的制造业自动化公司。 我们的工程师和集成商可为您设计和定制解决方案,或使用您现有的固定设备,改进您的生产线。

 

最重要的是,我们能确保这些自动化都符合您的业务战略。 我们设计系统以满足明确的目标,验证系统以确保它们满足这些目标。 工业4.0将激发更多的创新。 自动化提供了强大的工具,让您能为客户提供服务并保持竞争优势。

Contact Us
Let’s start a conversation

JR Automation与世界领先的制造商合作,设计、构建和集成定制的自动化解决方案。 我们一次又一次地证明,努力和创造力可以帮助我们发现其他人从未想到过的机遇。

发送电子邮件给我们: [email protected]

致电: (833) 800-7630

background-image

background-image

Manufacturing companies use robotics and automation to streamline and optimize processes and repetitive tasks to improve the speed, repeatability, and quality of manufacturing their parts or products. What the manufacturing industry dreamed of a decade ago is now becoming a reality: advanced technologies taking manufacturing into the Fourth Industrial Revolution.

 

Manufacturing companies partner with robotics vendors or integrators like JR Automation to strategically improve their processes, such as material handling, assembly, welding, or other processes within their production lines. 

Automation can benefit several key performance areas, including:

  • Accuracy
  • Repeatability
  • Quality
  • Cycle rate
  • Workplace safety and ergonomics

 Industry 4.0 is here. Manufacturers and automation companies are developing new ways to use robotics and automation, combining the speed and precision of robotics with the agility of artificial intelligence and vision. Automotive assembly plants, ecommerce distribution giants, and medical/life science processing plants can respond to demand changes faster than ever before.

 

Industry 4.0 opens the doors for many changes in how manufacturers make products. Companies have implemented 24/7 production lines and use software to complete production analysis and quality inspection much faster than employees alone. Vision-guided robotics have proven to reduce error and improve cycle times.

Automotive

The automotive industry has revolutionized its production lines by integrating robotics to weld parts, assemble and paint the body, apply sealants, and more. Our customers have automated their lines for motors, gearboxes, fuel systems, and pumps. 

 

Learn about how we helped our customers integrate an automated machine to manufacture a door gasket.

Consumer Electronics

Personal devices with small circuitry or even large appliances with an electronic component can benefit from automated manufacturing's high precision. We work with customers who build consumer electronics large and small to improve their assembly and process systems.

Automation must be strategic to demonstrate the many benefits of optimized production lines. Robotics, vision, software, and artificial intelligence are tools for reaching business goals, but companies must choose and integrate them carefully. Partnering with an experienced integrator is crucial for ensuring new capital equipment will solve the right problem and improve the right processes to meet your business goals.

 

JR Automation specializes in education and identifying the problem statement. We help our customers approach automation from a strategic and practical perspective. We have worked across several industries and bring that experience to each new problem and keep our eye on the future. Our team of engineers can create or integrate solutions so they will adapt to future trends.

Project Management
Delivering results
Our Project Execution Process (PEP) uses a proprietary phase gate approach to managing and delivering automation solutions. This advanced methodology keeps our global teams in sync, improves project planning, enables effective scaling, and ensures we're always learning and improving from our experience. Applied alongside our Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) System, this process facilitates effective collaboration and keeps cross-functional product development data unified and integrated into downstream manufacturing systems. Bottom line: we have the people, processes, and systems in place to deliver excellence—every time.
Pick and Place Robotics Applications

 JR Automation is a manufacturing automation company with long-standing partnerships with the leaders of industrial and collaborative robotics like FANUC, ABB, and Yaskawa. Our engineers and integrators can design and custom build your solution or work with your existing capital equipment to improve your production lines.

 

Most importantly, we make sure all automation aligns with your business strategy. We design our systems to meet clear goals, and we validate our systems to ensure they meet those goals. Industry 4.0 will spur more innovation. Automation offers a powerful tool for serving customers and staying ahead of your competition.

Project Execution Process Model
Play Video

The JR Automation Process

The JR Automation Process
Contact Us
Let’s start a conversation

JR Automation partners with the world's leading manufacturers to design, build, and integrate custom automation solutions. Time and again, we've proven that hard work and creativity can uncover opportunities others never thought possible.

Email us: [email protected]

Call us: (833) 800-7630