We're excited to announce that, effective 8/3/2021, we have united our five divisional brands – JR Automation, Esys Automation, Setpoint, FSA Technologies and PSB Technologies – under the singular corporate identity of JR Automation.

Our new global website unifies our technology offerings and expertise from each of our divisions into a single solution for customers, partners, and job seekers to learn more about who we are and what we do.


Validation
Validation de la performance
Dans un environnement dynamique et très réglementé, la validation permet de garantir la performance des processus et systèmes critiques. Nos services sont conçus en fonction des normes et réglementations de ce secteur d’activité. Nos procédures de validation utilisent une approche fondée sur l’analyse des risques qui élimine les redondances de tests afin de s’axer sur les fonctionnalités qui pourraient nuire à la qualité du produit fini. Dans le cadre du processus de validation, nous pouvons utiliser au choix nos propres procédures documentées ou les vôtres. Vous bénéficierez par conséquent de solutions personnalisées qui sont conçues et testées de manière à répondre à tous vos besoins, et adaptées à vos procédés.
Project Execution Process Model
Play Video

The JR Automation Process

The JR Automation Process
commencez dès aujourd’hui à créer votre solution sur mesure
27
Global Engineering Facilities
2,000+
People on our team
Industrie 4.0
S’adapter à l’industrie 4.0
L’industrie est de nouveau en pleine révolution. En cet âge de production intelligente, les intégrations de systèmes et l’analyse des données stimulent l’innovation. C’est ce que nous appelons l’industrie 4.0. Une production automatisée ne suffit plus actuellement pour rester compétitif. Les principaux fabricants modernisent les systèmes obsolètes de manière à pouvoir collecter et analyser les données qui leur permettront d’optimiser la production, d’atténuer les risques et de réduire les temps d’immobilisation. Notre équipe d’applications de pointe vous aidera à mieux comprendre et à intégrer les dernières technologies au sein de vos solutions de manière à vous préparer pour l’avenir, dès aujourd’hui.
Freshness Indicator Tag Production System
CASE STUDY
Un client avait besoin d’un système de production d’étiquetage indicateur de l'état de fraîcheur. L’objectif était de concevoir et fabriquer une solution qui permette de souder des bandes en polypropylène en continu et par ultrasons tout en façonnant, remplissant et scellant en simultané des poches pour produit liquide. Le scellage des poches de la bande devait être à la fois hermétique et frangible.


.

Technical Capabilities Involed:

  • welding applications
  • plastics processing
  • dispense applications
  • assembly solutions
Freshness Indicator Tag Production System
5
Notre approche
Nos méthodes de travail
Nous savons que les solutions ne sont pas le produit d’efforts individuels. L’innovation est un sport d’équipe. Nos équipes de projet comprennent des ingénieurs, des techniciens, des électriciens et des chefs de programmes, et plus important encore, vous-même. Grâce à une collaboration bien pensée et dynamique, nous créons des solutions sur mesure sans jamais perdre de vue le résultat final.
jugez-en par vous-même !
Visitez l’un de nos sites internationaux afin de rencontrer notre équipe et voir les projets sur lesquels nos ingénieurs travaillent actuellement.
Demander une visite
Expérience industrielle diversifiée
Tout un monde d’expériences
Nous sommes constamment à l’affut de nouvelles manières de mieux répondre aux besoins en constante évolution de nos clients. Le partage des connaissances d’un secteur à l’autre permet à nos équipes transfonctionnelles de perfectionner leurs techniques de résolution de problèmes et de les rendre plus créatives. Nous exploitons les dernières technologies, notre culture de l’innovation et des dizaines d’années d’expérience spécialisée afin de concevoir des solutions d’automatisation sur mesure pour les leaders de la plupart des secteurs à l’échelle mondiale.
Excellence certifiée
Certifié ISO 9001:2015
Site certifié ITAR
Intégrateur robotique certifié RIA
Intégrateur système agréé FANUC
Intégrateur robotique agréé ABB
Partenaire privilégié Yaskawa
Fournisseur privilégié Qmed
RENCONTREZ NOTRE ÉQUIPE
Jim Kramer, Vice President of Sales
Jim et son équipe défendent les intérêts des clients
Nos commerciaux dans le monde entier s’assurent que les clients passent avant tout et qu’ils prennent en compte leurs intérêts à chaque stade du processus, de la conception initiale à l’installation.
Contact Us
Let’s start a conversation

JR Automation est le partenaire de fabricants reconnus dans le monde entier pour la conception, la mise en œuvre et l’intégration de solutions d’automatisation sur mesure. Comme nous l'avons prouvé à maintes reprises, notre travail acharné allié à notre créativité nous permettent de trouver des solutions qui semblaient irréalisables au premier abord.

 

Contactez-nous par e-mail : [email protected]

Appelez-nous : (833) 800-7630

 

Actualités et événements
See what we're up to now
Photo of Aircraft Engine
novembre 16 - 19, 2021
Battery Testing Equipment
septembre 14 - 17, 2021
Photo of Welding Process
septembre 13 - 17, 2021
background-image

We're excited to announce that, effective 8/3/2021, we have united our five divisional brands – JR Automation, Esys Automation, Setpoint, FSA Technologies and PSB Technologies – under the singular corporate identity of JR Automation.

Our new global website unifies our technology offerings and expertise from each of our divisions into a single solution for customers, partners, and job seekers to learn more about who we are and what we do.


Validation
Validating performance
In a fast-paced and heavily-regulated environment, validation ensures the performance of critical processes and systems. We design our services based on industry standards and regulations. Our validation procedures use a risk-based approach, eliminating redundant testing to focus on functionalities that could damage the quality of your finished product. We can approach the validation process using our own documented procedures or yours. As a result, you get customized solutions designed and tested to meet all your needs, your way.
Project Execution Process Model
Play Video

The JR Automation Process

The JR Automation Process
start building your custom solution today
27
Global Engineering Facilities
2,000+
People on our team
Industry 4.0
Adapt to Industry 4.0
Industry is evolving again. We're in the age of intelligent production, where system integrations and data analysis drive innovation. We call this Industry 4.0. Today, automated production alone is no longer enough to stay competitive. Leading manufacturers are upgrading obsolete systems to collect and analyze data to optimize production, minimize risk, and reduce downtime. Our Advanced Applications team will help you understand and deploy the newest technologies into your solutions, so you're ready for the future, today.
Freshness Indicator Tag Production System
CASE STUDY
A customer required a system to make freshness indicator tags. The challenge was to design and build a solution that was able to continuously and ultrasonically weld together polypropylene webs, while simultaneously forming, filling, and sealing a pair of liquid pouches. The seal in the web pouches was required to be both hermetical and frangible.


.

Technical Capabilities Involed:

  • welding applications
  • plastics processing
  • dispense applications
  • assembly solutions
Freshness Indicator Tag Production System
5
Our Approach
How we work
We know solutions aren't an individual effort. Innovation is a team sport. Our project teams include engineers, builders, electricians, program managers, and—most importantly—you. Through thoughtful and dynamic collaboration, we create custom solutions and never give up on delivering results.
come see for yourself
Visit one of our global facilities to meet our team and see what our engineers are working on.
Request a tour
Diverse Industry Experience
A world of experience
We're always learning new and better ways to meet our customers' evolving needs. Sharing knowledge across industries gives our cross-functional teams broader, more creative problem-solving skills. We apply the latest technology, innovative thinking, and decades of specialized experience to our work designing custom automation solutions for leaders in nearly every global industry.
Certified excellence
ISO 9001:2015 certified
ITAR certified facility
RIA certified robot integrator
Authorized FANUC system integrator
Authorized ABB robotics integrator
Yaskawa Premier Partner
Qmed Qualified Supplier
MEET OUR TEAM
Jim Kramer, Vice President of Sales
Jim and his team advocate for our customers
Our global sales force is dedicated to making sure that the customer comes first and that we remain as their advocates every step of the way, from initial concept through installation and beyond.
Contact Us
Let’s start a conversation

JR Automation partners with the world's leading manufacturers to design, build, and integrate custom automation solutions. Time and again, we've proven that hard work and creativity can uncover opportunities others never thought possible.

 

Email us: [email protected]

Call us: (833) 800-7630

 

News & Events
See what we're up to now
Photo of Aircraft Engine
November 16 - 19, 2021
Battery Testing Equipment
September 14 - 17, 2021
Photo of Welding Process
September 13 - 17, 2021
background-image