We're excited to announce that, effective 8/3/2021, we have united our five divisional brands – JR Automation, Esys Automation, Setpoint, FSA Technologies and PSB Technologies – under the singular corporate identity of JR Automation.

Our new global website unifies our technology offerings and expertise from each of our divisions into a single solution for customers, partners, and job seekers to learn more about who we are and what we do.


27
Global engineering facilities
2,000+
People on our team
commencez dès aujourd’hui à créer votre solution sur mesure
Automotive Door Gasket
CASE STUDY
L’objectif était de créer une machine capable de thermoformer une extrusion en caoutchouc utilisée sur la porte arrière d’une cabine de camion approfondie. L’équipe a basé cette solution sur un plateau tournant à 8 stations pour un temps de cycle de 90 secondes.

Technical Capabilities Involed:

  • dispense applications
  • plastics processing
Automotive Door Gasket
jugez-en par vous-même !
Visitez l’un de nos sites internationaux afin de voir les projets sur lesquels nos ingénieurs travaillent actuellement.
Demander une visite
Gestion de projets
Production de résultats concrets
Notre équipe PEP (Processus d’exécution des projets) utilise une approche jalonnée (développée en interne) avec points de contrôle à chaque phase pour gérer et fournir des solutions d’automatisation. Cette méthodologie de pointe permet à nos équipes mondiales d’être sur la même longueur d’onde, d’améliorer la programmation des projets, de les mettre à l’échelle de manière efficace et de tirer en permanence les leçons de notre expérience. En parallèle avec notre système de gestion du cycle de vie des produits, ce processus optimise la collaboration et permet de préserver l’uniformité des données transfonctionnelles de développement de produits et de les intégrer en amont dans les systèmes de fabrication. En résumé, nos collaborateurs, nos processus et nos systèmes fournissent une prestation d’excellence—à chaque fois.
Project Execution Process Model
Play Video

The JR Automation Process

The JR Automation Process
AIMEZ CE QUE VOUS FAITES
Randy Timmer
Randy est membre de l’équipe JR Automation depuis 23 ans
JR Automation est à la pointe des nouvelles technologies et pratiques. On manque rarement de projets ou de clients qui soient nouveaux, innovants et intéressants. Je suis fier de faire partie de cette équipe.
Contactez‑nous
Commençons une conversation

JR Automation est le partenaire de fabricants reconnus dans le monde entier pour la conception, la mise en œuvre et l’intégration de solutions d’automatisation sur mesure. Comme nous l'avons prouvé à maintes reprises, notre travail acharné allié à notre créativité nous permettent de trouver des solutions qui semblaient irréalisables au premier abord.

Contactez-nous par e-mail : [email protected]

Appelez-nous : (833) 800-7630

Actualités et événements
Voyez ce que nous faisons maintenant
Photo of Aircraft Engine
novembre 16 - 19, 2021
Battery Testing Equipment
septembre 14 - 17, 2021
Photo of Welding Process
septembre 13 - 17, 2021
background-image

background-image

23

Global engineering facilities

2,000+

People on our team
start building your custom solution today
CASE STUDY
The objective was to create a machine with the capability to heat-form a rubber extrusion used on the rear door of an extended cab truck. The team based their solution on an eight-station rotary dial concept with a cycle rate of 90 seconds.

Technical Capabilities Involed:

  • dispense applications
  • plastics processing

come see for yourself

Visit one of our global facilities to see what our teams are working on.
Request a tour
Project Management

Delivering results

Our Project Execution Process (PEP) uses a proprietary phase gate approach to managing and delivering automation solutions. This advanced methodology keeps our global teams in sync, improves project planning, enables effective scaling, and ensures we're always learning and improving from our experience. Applied alongside our Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) System, this process facilitates effective collaboration and keeps cross-functional product development data unified and integrated into downstream manufacturing systems. Bottom line: we have the people, processes, and systems in place to deliver excellence—every time.
Play Video
The JR Automation Process
The JR Automation Process
LOVE WHAT YOU DO
Randy has been a part of the JR Automation team for 23 years
JR Automation is on the forefront of new technologies and practices. There is rarely a lack of new, innovative, and exciting equipment and customers to work with. I'm proud to be part of this team.
Contact Us
Let’s start a conversation

JR Automation partners with the world's leading manufacturers to design, build, and integrate custom automation solutions. Time and again, we've proven that hard work and creativity can uncover opportunities others never thought possible.

Email us: [email protected]

Call us: (833) 800-7630