background-image
23
Globale technische Anlagen
2,000+
Mitarbeiter unseres Teams
CASE STUDY
Ein weltweit führender Elektronikhersteller benötigte eine automatische Lagerungspufferanlage, um überschüssige Teile von Tintenpatronen vorübergehend in seinen hochvolumigen Produktionslinien zu lagern und zu entnehmen. Die Lagerkapazität sollte zwischen 10.000 und 40.000 Teilen liegen.
 
Der Kunde benötigte eine Taktrate von 40 bis 150 Teilen pro Minute, eine Betriebszeit von 99,9 %, einen 24-Stunden-Betrieb, eine ständige Verfolgung aller Teile und Datenintegrität, um ein Vermischen von Chargen oder Fehler bei der Sequenzierung zu verhindern.

Technical Capabilities Involed:

  • software data integration
  • metal processing
  • plastics processing
  • material handling solutions
5
überzeugen Sie sich selbst
Besuchen Sie einen unserer weltweiten Standorte, um zu sehen, woran unsere Teams arbeiten.
Werksbesichtigung anfordern
LIEBE WAS DU TUST
David MacPhail, Business Development Manager
David hilft Kunden gerne dabei, maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu finden
Ich helfe unseren Kunden gerne bei der Entwicklung von Lösungen. Es ist immer spannend, wenn unser Expertenteam mit unseren Kunden zusammenarbeitet, um die Ziele der Kunden zu verstehen und eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu entwickeln. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, um zuzuhören und ihre Bedürfnisse vollständig zu verstehen. Ich glaube, das ist es, was unsere Kunden dazu bringt, wiederzukommen. Sie wissen, dass wir das richtige System finden, das genau ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht, nicht nur eine Universalmaschine.
Kontaktiere uns
Beginnen wir ein Gespräch

JR Automation arbeitet mit den weltweit führenden Herstellern zusammen, um kundenspezifische Automatisierungslösungen zu konzipieren, zu bauen und zu integrieren. Immer wieder haben wir bewiesen, dass harte Arbeit und Kreativität Möglichkeiten aufdecken können, die andere nie für möglich gehalten hätten.

 

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an: [email protected]

Rufen Sie uns an unter: (833) 800-7630

We're excited to announce that, effective 8/3/2021, we have united our five divisional brands – JR Automation, Esys Automation, Setpoint, FSA Technologies and PSB Technologies – under the singular corporate identity of JR Automation.

Our new global website unifies our technology offerings and expertise from each of our divisions into a single solution for customers, partners, and job seekers to learn more about who we are and what we do.


27
Global engineering facilities
2,000+
People on our team
CASE STUDY
A leading global electronics manufacturer needed an automatic storage buffer machine to temporarily store and retrieve excess parts of inkjet cartridges in its high-volume production lines. Storage capacity would range from 10,000 to 40,000 parts.
 
The client required a cycle rate of 40 to 150 parts per minute, 99.9% uptime, 24/7 operation, constant tracking of all parts and data integrity to prevent any mixing of batches or errors in sequencing.

Technical Capabilities Involed:

  • software data integration
  • metal processing
  • plastics processing
  • material handling solutions
5
come see for yourself
Visit one of our global facilities to see what our teams are working on.
Request a tour
LOVE WHAT YOU DO
David MacPhail, Business Development Manager
David loves to help customers find their custom solution
I enjoy helping our customers develop solutions. Coming alongside them with our team of experts to really understand what they’re trying to accomplish, then creating a customized solution is always a thrill. We really take the time to listen and fully understand their needs and I believe that’s what keeps our customers coming back – they know that we’ll come up with the right system to fit their exact needs; not just a one-size-fits-all machine.
Contact Us
Let’s start a conversation

JR Automation partners with the world's leading manufacturers to design, build, and integrate custom automation solutions. Time and again, we've proven that hard work and creativity can uncover opportunities others never thought possible.

 

Email us: [email protected]

Call us: (833) 800-7630

 

news & events
See What We’re Up To now
Photo of Aircraft Engine
November 16 - 19, 2021
Battery Testing Equipment
September 14 - 17, 2021
background-image